answersLogoWhite
Veganism

Do vegans eat re-fried beans?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-11-17 03:21:03
2011-11-17 03:21:03

It depends - most vegans won't eat refried beans made with lard, but refried beans made with vegetable oils (vegetarian refried beans) are perfectly acceptable to vegans.

Related Questions

User Avatar

It is not recommended for a dog to eat refried beans. They should not be harmed eating them in most cases though.

User Avatar

How long can refried beans be left out

User Avatar

You can buy fat free, "refried beans."

User Avatar

I would suggest rice or refried beans

User Avatar

how many calories are in 2 tablespoons of refried pinto beans


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.