Not every breach allows a contract to be cancelled. It has to be a material breach.
They force 3 years on you and do not allow you to cancel early
It depends on your insurer, most carriers will allow to cancel with a cancellation fee. Depending on the contract you have with your insurer and whether or not the insurer is parented by your carrier you will have to contact them to find out.
New Hampshire does have a buyer's remorse law. However, many people misinterpret these laws to think that they can cancel a contract simply because they change their mind. This is not the case. These laws do allow you to cancel a health club, or time share agreement within a certain number of days, it does not allow you to cancel a contract to buy a car or a home.
The purpose of a contract is to make the agreement binding on the parties. There are generally provisions in a contract that allow cancellation under specific conditions. They revolve around contingencies, most commonly an inspection and financing. Beyond that a buyer can cancel a contract but will likely lose any deposit. Even then it is possible for the seller to sue for nonperformance.
The details of the dating service commitment is stated in the contract that is signed. Some dating services may allow you to cancel before a certain period of time has passed.
Signing a lease is a binding contract. The landlord can choose to allow you out of it if they wish, but they are not legally required to do so.
If you go back within two days, they should allow you to cancel it. Go back as soon as humanely possible, and explain to them your problem.
It depends on the contract, and in what state you live. The Federal Trade Commission does allow a 3-day rescission for certain types of transactions, and some states have similar laws. There is no across-the-board right to rescind.
At a minimum, there will be interest in addition to the contract amount. The other item to watch for is that the contract may allow for court costs. Missouri may specify the specific interest rate allowed.
Probably not. You may want to contact a local attorney, who can advise you based on the law where you live and your specific circumstances, but in general: once you sign the contract, you cannot get out of it; if the car is discovered to be damaged, the person who sold it to you may have to repair it, but they don't usually have to allow you to cancel the contract completely.
No. Many consumers mistakenly believe all contracts allow a 3-day cooling-off period to cancel. Generally, there's no cooling off period after you sign a contract. (In Maryland, only a few types of transactions, such as door-to-door sales contracts, allow you three business days to cancel.) However, if the dealer promised finance terms, such as a certain interest rate or monthly payment, and is unable to honor those terms, you can't be forced to accept other terms and may cancel the contract.