that's a negative, only cards that state their effects in face down defense mode like Big Shield Guardna
Harpie's Hunting Ground looks for single instances of Harpie Lady or Harpie Lady Sisters being summoned, it doesn't matter how many are summoned by that instance. If during a chain's resolution, two Harpie Lady cards are summoned at two different chain links, then Harpie's Hunting Ground sees two such instances and will activate its trigger-like effect twice. But if Hysteric Party resolves, summoning multiple Harpie Lady cards, this is just one single instance. It will only activate once.
Yes, a 'Harpie card' is any card with Harpie in the name. Harpie's Hunting Ground is a 'Harpie card'.
You must. If there are no other cards in either player's m/t zones, then you must destroy Harpie's Hunting Ground?
Yes, it is. It is considered a Harpie Lady at all times, even while in hand, even for the purposes of the 3 per deck rule in deck construction. If it is in the graveyard, then since it is a Harpy Lady, it can be special summoned with Hysteric Party.
If "Harpie Lady 3" is destroyed while face-down by the effect of any LV "Mystic Swordsman" or "Sasuke Samurai", it's effect will not work since it was not flipped face-up. If it was attacked while face-down, it is flipped face-up and after damage calculation, it's effect will activate.
No, 'Harpie Lady Sisters' is a regular Effect monsters and goes in the main deck.
== Okay so my opponent summoned Dark Dust Spirit while I had 3 Harpie Lady's on the field. Can I use Icarus Attack to destroy Dark Dust Spirit or does his effect stop me from doing that? == "Icarus Attack" can be chained to the activation of "Dark Dust Spirit"'s effect and you tribute one of your "Harpie Lady" cards or another Winged-Beast. When the chain resolves, you can destroy "Dark Dust Spirit", but its effect will still work and destroy all face-up monsters on the field.
No, because then you'd have four cards called "Harpie Lady". Harpie Lady 1, 2, 3, and Cyber Harpie Lady are all counted as being "Harpie Lady" (along with the normal, regular Harpie Lady card), meaning you can only have three in any combination of the above cards. (Harpie Queen doesn't count, she only changes her name during play, she is not a Harpie Lady for the purposes of deck construction).
Harpie Dancer's resolution performs a Normal Summon that does not take up your turn's regular Normal Summon. So yes, you can get two Normal Summons by using your regular one, and by using Harpie Dancer. It doesn't matter which order you do it in.
Cyber Harpie Lady can be obtained in the "Dark Legends" booster pack.
Harpie and Amazone cards (mainly Harpie)
Yes you can. Proto-Cyber Dragon is only treated as Cyber Dragon when it is on the field.This is different than Harpie Lady 1, Harpie Lady 2, Harpie Lady 3, and Cyber Harpie Lady that are treated as "Harpie Lady" all the time and thus you can only use a combination of three of these cards per Deck and Side Deck combined.It is similar, however, to the Harpie Queen ruling. Harpie Queen is only treated as a "Harpie Lady" when it is on the field or in the Graveyard. It does not specify that it is always treated as such. Because of this, you can have up to three Harpie Queens and three Harpie Ladycombinations in your Deck and Side Deck combined.It is important to note that as of the March 2010 Forbidden/Limited Card List, Cyber Dragon has been Semi-limited. Therefore, a player can have up to two Cyber Dragons in their Deck and Side Deck combined.