answersLogoWhite

0

First go to main menu, then on the upper left corner was a greeting for the user. Click it and make another new user. Delete the old user. You can now play Plants vs. Zombies all over again.

User Avatar

Wiki User

∙ 12y ago

What else can I help you with?