How do you delete cookies on my iPad without deleting my passwords?

With many websites, cookies are used once you log into a site to allow you to be 'remembered', so you don't have to remember your password every time. Deleting these cookies will force you to log in. You can opt to remember passwords separately under AutoFill. Clearing the Cookies and Data does not erase the Auto Fill data.