answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Call your teacher or email them and tell them you want too drop your class. They do it as long as you retake it next year or go back to public the next year and or semester and your school does grade forgiveness. I dropped my Algebra 2 class and will do it next year in public school where it's easier.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-01-02 04:48:44
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Where in the constitution are the six goals of government listed

Was the Confederate general who called on the Union to surrender Fort Sumter

The first American settlement in Ohio was

This settlement was the first American settlement in Ohio

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.4
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
5 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How do you drop a course on Florida virtual school?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What are teen dropout rates in Florida?

27% of the teens in Florida drop out of high school>


How old do you have to be to legally drop out of high school in Florida?

16


What is the legal age you can drop out of school in Florida without parental consent?

16


Can a 14 year old Florida student drop out of school with parental consent?

Florida has set a mandatory education age of at least 16. A 14 year old can not drop out of school! You must be at least 16 in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.


If you drop out of high school in Florida can you still get a driver's license?

No. Florida law does not allow teen-agers under the age of 18 who drop out of school to enjoy driving privileges. Even if you have already obtained your license, if you quit school, your driver's license will be revoked.


Can you dropout of school when your sixteen in Crossville Tennessee?

Yes,of course. Anywhere you live you have the right to drop out of school.


If you drop out of high school in Florida do you lose your drives license?

Only if you are under18...it is a national law.


Which state has the highest high school drop out rate?

Georgia followed by Nevada, Florida, and Washington, D.C.


Can you drop out of school in Florida without parental consent?

You can if you are an adult. Otherwise the parent will have to consent and the child be 16 or older.


What does dor mean in Navy officer school?

dor means means drop-on-request. which means they decide to willfully drop the course


If you drop out of school when you are 18 can you get into trouble?

Sure you can get into touble if you drop out of school, but you don't have to drop out of school to get into trouble.


Is it legal to drop out of school at 14?

Of course it is not legal! A 14 year old can not drop out of school!. Most states have set a mandatory education age of at least 16 and some are higher. You must be at least that 16 in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.

People also asked

What region is New york located Northeast South east?

View results

What is the cell phone carrier of an omnipoint Miami E license LLC cellular phone?

View results

What grade is a level 5?

View results