How many god and goddess does Greece have?

There are many minor gods and goddesses, such as Hecate, goddess of magic and Morpheus, god of sleep and dreams. But, the most "important" of the gods and goddesses are on Olympus, but there are two others, one who gave up her throne, and Hades, who rules in the Underworld. The twelve gods on Olympus are Zeus, god of the sky and universe, Poseidon, god of the sea, Apollo, god of the sun and the hunt, Ares, god of war, Hephaestus, god of smiths, Hermes, god of messages, thievery, and hospitality, Dionysus, god of wine, Athena, goddess of wisdom and of wisdom in war, Artemis, Apollo's twin sister, goddess of the hunt, Aphrodite, goddess of love and beauty, Demeter, goddess of the harvest, and Hera, Zeus's wife, goddess of marriage and families. Hestia, goddess of the hearth, gave up her throne to Dionysus to keep peace in Olympus. Hades, god of the Underworld, was never permitted to have a throne in Olympus. If you are interested in Greek Mythology, I recommend that you read the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, which consists of the books The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan's Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.