answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

14 or older. Usually 14-18. Depends on the county and state law too.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-03-19 20:05:33
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

What happens if you have right of way at a four way intersection and you are hit by another car

When entering a bicycle lane to make a right turn within how many feet must you enter the lane before making the turn

Maximum speed limit in California

The speed limit in a business district is

โžก๏ธ
See all cards
4.46
โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…โ˜†โ˜…
26 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old do you have to be in NC to start driver's ed?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

How old must you be to start drivers ed in California?

12


How old do you have to be to start drivers ed in Massachusetts?

I'm pretty sure you have to be at least 15 and a half.


How old do you have to be to take drivers ed in north carolina?

You must be at least 14 and half to participate in drivers ed.


How old do you have to be to get you drivers license in Indiana?

If you take drivers' ed, you have to be 16 and 6 months. If you do not take drivers' ed, you have to be 16 and 9 months.


How old do you have to be to get your drivers license in Indiana?

If you take drivers' ed, you have to be 16 and 6 months. If you do not take drivers' ed, you have to be 16 and 9 months.


Do you need to take drivers Ed if your 16?

Yes you need to take a drivers Ed if you are only 16 years old.


How old do you have to be to get your permit without the drivers ed?

15


How old do you have to be to take driver's education?

It depends what state you live in. In California, you have to be 15½ to EARN a permit, so you can start taking drivers ed before that. Most schools recommend starting drivers ed when you are 15 or older.


When can you start drivers ed?

It really depends on your state. In Michigan, you can start when you are 14 and 8 months.


Can you take drivers ed courses at 15 and then take the test at 15 and a half to save time or do i need to start drivers ed when im 15 and a half?

depends on where u live in SD u can take drivers ed at 14


How old do you have to be to go to drivers ed?

in Utah it is 15 Hello, It depends on the state you live in. For Example in California, people start taking drivers Ed when they are 15, 14 or even 13 years old. But you have to be 15 ½ to go into a DMV and take your permit test. Definitely check with your Local DMV.


Do you have to take a drivers ed class before you get a permit in AZ?

yes you have to take a drivers ed class to get a permit and then succeed in the class and then you get the permit you don't have to if you don't take drivers ed when you're 18yrs old you can get you're license

People also asked