answersLogoWhite

0

  • Tattoos and Body Art
  • Wisconsin

How old do you have to be in order to get a tattoo in Wisconsin?

User Avatar

Wiki User

βˆ™ 2008-03-08 07:24:29

Best Answer
Copy

I got a tattoo when I was 4.

2008-03-08 07:24:29
This answer is:
πŸ€“
🀯
πŸ€”
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Related Questions

Can a 16 year old get a tattoo in Wisconsin?

yes you can


Can a 17 year old get a tattoo in Wisconsin with parental consent?

No


Can a 13 year old get a tattoo in Wisconsin with parent consent?

yes you can


How old do you have to be to get a Tattoo in Wisconsin?

You must be at least 18 to get a tattoo in Wisconsin. You have to be at least 16 to get a piercing other than for an ear ring. Even with parental permission you have to be an adult.


How old do you have to be in order to tattoo?

18


How old do you have to be to get a tattoo with parents permission?

you have to be eighteen or older in order to get a tattoo with parents permission


Do you have to have a tattoo license to do tattoos in Wisconsin?

yes, it is required in wisconsin to be licensed.


Can you get a tattoo if you take your parent in Milwaukee Wisconsin?

No, it is illegal to tattoo anyone under the age of 18 in Wisconsin, even if the parents would consent.


where is a tattoo supply store in milwaukee, Wisconsin ?

who sells tattoo gun tubes and grips for tattoo guns in milwaukee


How do you get your tattoo license in Wisconsin?

Pay the health department $50.00 and have a copy of youor Wisconsin id


How old do you have to be to get a tatto in Texas?

In Texas you must be 18 in order to get a tattoo.


What is the legal age to get a tattoo in Wisconsin?

In Wisconsin you have to be 18, even if you have parents consent you still can't get it cause it is child endangerment... The only way you can get it is if you know a tattoo artist and they can come to your house and do it. In Wisconsin you have to be 18, even if you have parents consent you still can't get it cause it is child endangerment... The only way you can get it is if you know a tattoo artist and they can come to your house and do it.


What is 5150 as a tattoo in Wisconsin?

Don't know if it's been translated for Wisconsin, but a 5150 means, basically, certifiable. Nuts. Cuckoo.


Is there a tattoo parlor in Miami that will tattoo a 15 year old with parental consent?

A minor can obtain a tattoo in Florida. It requires a notarized permission of a parent. The shop will provide the exact items they require in order to do so.


When can you get a tattoo?

In most tattoo parlors you have to be 18 in order to get a tattoo without parent consent.


Old school tattoo?

An old school tattoo is a tattoo style that was created in America and often has bold lines and heavy shading.


How old do you have to be to get a tattoo without permission?

(U.S.) In most states you need to legally be an adult in order to get a tattoo. You would need to check on the laws for your specific state to be sure.


Where can one order tickets for the Edinburgh Tattoo?

There are many places where one can order tickets for the Edinburgh Tattoo. One can order tickets for the Edinburgh Tattoo at popular on the web sources such as Stub Hub and the official Edinburgh Tattoo website.


Can a seventeen year old get a tattoo in Florida without parental consent?

No, a 17 year old cannot consent to a tattoo. They must be an adult to get a tattoo.


How old do you have to be to move out in the state of Wisconsin?

You have to be an adult. In Wisconsin that means 18 years old.


Is getting a tattoo bad for you?

kid? how old are you? don't get a tattoo. It's permanent. If you do get a tattoo, get a Henna tattoo. They go away after a while


What is the phone number of the Old World Wisconsin in Eagle Wisconsin?

The phone number of the Old World Wisconsin is: 319-362-4678.


What is the web address of the Friends Of Old World Wisconsin in Eagle Wisconsin?

The web address of the Friends Of Old World Wisconsin is: www.friendsoww.org


How old do you have to be to get a tattoo in Pennsylvania?

You must be 18 or have your parent's consent to get a tattoo in Pennsylvania.


Why did Chris Brown mom let him get a tattoo when he was thirteen?

Chris Brown did not get a tattoo when he was 13 years old, he got is first tattoo when he was 17 years old.