answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

The state's compulsory attendance law places the age at 17, with the permission of the student's parent(s) or legal guardian.

The student must be at least 17-years old and have the consent of the parent(s) or legal guardian.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2015-07-15 20:06:23
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Pennsylvania?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

Can a 16-year old drop out of high school without parental consent in Pennsylvania?

Pennsylvania has compulsory school from age 8 to 17. A 16 year old cannot drop out of school.


Can a 17-year-old drop out of high school without parental consent in Pennsylvania?

yes. you can.


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Fresno?

There is no age requirement to drop out of High School.


How old do you have to be in new york to drop out of high school?

You need to be 16 to drop out of High School in New York.


How old can you be to dropout of high school?

you have to be 17 to be able to drop out of high school


Can a 15 year old in Pennsylvania legally drop out of school?

A 15 year old can not drop out of school. Pennslyvania has set a mandatory education age until 17. You must be at least 17 in order to drop out of school. Please note that the unemployment rate for high school drop outs runs over 50% or higher in the current economy.


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in GA?

Penis


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Louisiana?

16


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Iowa?

42


How old do you have to be to drop out of High School in Alaska?

you have to be 16


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in AZ?

21 years old


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Arizona?

16 years old.


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in Delaware?

16 years old


Can a 16 year old drop out of high school to get a GED with parent consent in Pennsylvania to then get a part time job and enroll in a computer tec school?

Go ask your guidance councilor


How old do you have to be to drop out of school in Georgia?

A person in the state of Georgia has to be 17 years old to drop out of high school. With a parent's consent, the student can drop out at a younger age.


What is the legal age to drop out of high school in Missouri?

The Legal age is 17 years old. And why would you want to drop out of high school anyway?


How old do you have do be to drop out of high school in Pittsburgh pa?

You have to be 17


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in New Jersey?

16


How old do you have to be to drop out of high school in the state of wyoming?

15


How old do you have to be to legally drop out of high school in Florida?

16


How old was Bill Gates when he dropped out of high school?

Bill Gates did not drop out of High School, he successfully completed his High School education in 1973. However, he did drop out of Harvard University in 1974.


Can a 16-year-old drop out of high school without parental consent in Pennsylvania?

I think they cant because he's not 18 so he cant


In Arizona can a 17 year old drop out of high school?

You can drop out at 16 but i wouldn't suggest it


How does a sixteen year old drop out of high school in Texas?

You can't.


How old do you have to be to legally drop out of high school in Washington state?

18