answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

9:00pm

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-07-24 00:20:41
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If its 8 pm cst what time is it in est?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

If it's 8 pm est what time is it CST?

9:00pm


If it is 8 am EST what time is it CST?

It's 7 am CST


If it's 7pm cst what time is it cdt time?

At 7 PM CST, it's 8 PM CDT.


If it is 8 pm EST what time is it in MDT?

6 pm


If it is 930 pm in NJ what time is it in Texas?

It would be 8:30 PM (CST).


Time difference between cst and bst?

6 AM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 7 AM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 1 PM British Summer Time (BST) = 6 PM Bangladesh Standard Time (BST) = 8 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 9:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST)


What time is Malaysia when New Orleans is 6.30 pm EST?

6:30 PM CDT = 7:30 AM MYT 6:30 PM CST = 8:30 AM MYT The time zones used in New Orleans are CDT (UTC-5) and CST (UTC-6). EST is never used in New Orleans, but it's the same as CDT.


What time is 8 pm Central Time in the EST zone?

9 pm


What time do polls close in Wisconsin today?

8 pm cst


What time is 4pm cst in the uk?

4 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST) = 6:30 AM Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) = 7:30 AM British Summer Time (BST) 4 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 8 AM GMT = 9 AM BST 4 PM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 9 PM GMT = 10 PM BST 4 PM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 10 PM GMT = 11 PM BST


What time is it at 800 pm CST in CDT?

8 PM Central Standard Time = 9 PM Central Daylight Saving Time


What time is it in Arizona when its 8pm CST?

There are four different time zones abbreviated CST. 8 PM American Central Standard Time = 7 PM Mountain Standard Time (MST) 8 PM Cuba Standard Time = 6 PM MST 8 PM China Standard Time = 5 AM MST 8 PM Australian Central Standard Time = 3:30 AM MST


If it is 8 pm EST what time is it in CDT?

7


What is 12 PM est in Alaska time?

8 am


What time is 8 PM EST in Arizona?

It's 6 PM MST.


What time is 5AM PST in CST?

5 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST) = 5 AM Pitcairn Standard Time (PST) = 7 AM American Central Standard Time (CST) = 8 AM Cuba Standard Time (CST) = 9 PM China Standard Time (CST) = 10:30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (CST)


When it is 1 PM CST what time is it in Germany?

From the last Sunday of March to the last Sunday of October, 1 PM CST = 9 PM CEST in Germany. From the last Sunday of October to the last Sunday of March, 1 PM CST = 8 PM CET in Germany.


When will White Christmas be on TV?

Friday 13 December 2013 @ 9:45 PM EST / 8:45 PM CST on the American Movie Channel (AMC)


What is 4 pm o'clock pacific time in eastern time zone?

4 PM PDT = 6 PM EST = 7 PM EDT4 PM PST = 7 PM EST = 8 PM EDTa


What is the equivalent in India time of 9.30AM EST?

8 PM


What time does mnf start?

8:30 pm est


What time is in in New York when its 8 pm in Calif?

11 pm 8 PM PST = 11 PM EST 8 PM PDT = 11 PM EDT


What time is it in Boston if it is 8pm in Zimbabwe?

8 pm CAT = 1 pm EST = 2 pm EDT


What is 8 am CST be IST?

6:30 PM


How many hours ahead is Philippines to Taiwan?

There is never a time difference between the Philippines and Taiwan. 8 PM PHT = 8 PM CST