Jobs for Teens
Distances and Travel Times
Time Zones
The Difference Between

If you order a part that leaves Texas at 1030pm cst on Saturday April 16 for a 5-hour trip what time will the part arrive in Tallahassee FL local time?

Answer

User Avatar
Wiki User
08/29/2007

I'm not sure how the part gets there in 5 hours... you surely can't drive to Tallahassee in 5 hours from Texas... but for the sake of argument, let's say you have a plane. 10:30pm CST (most of Texas) is 11:30PM EST (Tallahassee) so 5 hours later is... 3:30am CST or 4:30am EST on April 17.