No. You have to be 16 to petition for emancipation in NC.
Generally, no. You are responsible for the child until the age of majority, which is usually 18.
at 18 years.
At 18, but if the child is out of control or breaking laws they can sometimes be placed in a group home.
The age of majority in NC is 18, but you can petition for emancipation at 16. You must show that emancipation is in your best interests and that you are capable of supporting yourself.
The legal age of majority in NC is 18.
Thirteen is the beginning age of a teenager.
No. This is because this age is considered too old to be a child and too young to be a teenager. The ages that are considered a teenager are: 13 to 19. (For more on what age is considered to be a teenager, see the related link)
Yes, a 18 year old can legally be kicked out in the state of Illinois. A teenager becomes an adult at the age of 18.
A teenager is still considered a child until they reach the age of majority (adulthood). A teenager is a person of the age thirteen to nineteen inclusive.
In Texas what age does a teenager have to be to choose which parent of a divorce they want to live with
No age restriction in NC. http://home.ama-cycle.org/amaccess/laws/result.asp?state=nc
Thirteen to Nineteen
wait till u are 13 to 19 and u are a teenager
16 is the legal age that a person can quit school in NC.
At age 16
because it is thirTEEN, then it is fourTEEN. you stop being a teenager after nineTEEN.
13 is when you turn into a teenager and 14 is a 'used to it' teenager and when you hit age 18 your teenage years are over and you start adulthood.
When your a teenager :]
you are a teen when you turn 11
depends with the age