Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2010-06-21 14:29:24

the Old Stone Age, or Paleolithic Age, and the New Stone Age, or

Neolithic Age.


Your Answer

Related Questions

All of the Stone Age was prehistoric. When it is divided into two parts they are the Old Stone Age (Paleolithic) and the new Stone Age (Neolithic).

The two parts of the Stone Age are the Paleolithic Period and the Neolithic Period!!!

There's actually three parts to the Stone Age. There's the Old Stone Age, the Middle Stone Age, and the New Stone Age. To learn more about them you can Google them, there actually pretty interesting!

The Stone Age can be divided into two or more periods, depending on what you are looking at. It is common to use two (Paleolithic, Neolithic) or three (Paleolithic, Mesolithic, Neolithic) divisions, but these can be further divided by specialists.

photosythesis can be divided into two parts, what are they

Constantine I divided it into two parts. Diocletian divided it into four parts.

The two parts are: radical and activist.

Germany got divided in two parts; East and West Germany.

yes,michigan is divided by two parts, there is a great lake dividing it

what state is divided into two parts by water in the United States

The legislative branch was originally divided into two parts to make it more fair. The two parts are the Congress and The House of Representatives.

No, It is divided into three parts

The paleolithic era is thought to have ended about 20,000 years ago, when the neolithic era began; the greatest difference between these two parts of the stone age is that agriculture was introduced, which made a profound difference in the way people lived.

the breakthrough of the stone age was two things sharped stone,fire and how to relight fire.

The Greater Antilles and the Lesser Antilles are the two parts the Caribbean is divided into.

Congress is divided in two parts: the House of Representatives and the Senate.

sometimes ovary is divided into two parts that is how we obtain similar twins

no, the core is divided into two different parts-the inner core and outer-core, the mantle is just one piece.

The Middle Stone Age is also called the Middle Paleolithic or Mesolithic Ages. There are two different systems of naming. One has Paleolithic and Neolithic Ages, with the Middle Stone Age being equivalent of the Middle Paleolithic Age. The other divides the Stone Age into the Old Stone Age, or Paleolithic, the Middle Stone Age or Mesolithic, and the New Stone age or Neolithic.

The ionosphere and the exosphere.

The Roman Empire was divided into eastern and western Rome

If A is a variable then it is a/2 which can also be expressed as A divided by 2.

The Hebrew alphabet is not divided into parts.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.