answersLogoWhite

0

Is a tribute the same as targeting?

User Avatar

Anonymous

14y ago
Updated: 8/19/2019

No, not even close.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can you tribute one monster and attack with him in the same turn?

You can attack with a monster and then tribute it in the same turn, yes. Obviously if you tribute it first, then it can't attack unless you've got a way to bring it back to the field.


Can you tribute the same turn during a normal summon?

You can definitely tribute a monster on the same turn as a Normal Summon, ie, you can normal summon Exiled Force and tribute it for its effect. What you can't do is tribute it for a Tribute Summon because this is another Normal Summon, you can't perform two in a turn unless an effect allows you to do so. But you can tribute that monster for other things, like an activation cost or for a special summon.


What is the oil capacity for a Mazda tribute?

The same as a Ford Explorer of the same year.


Is acdc and acdc tribute band the same band?

No.


Can you tribute on the same turn as you summon a monster in Yu-Gi-Oh?

Yes, you can tribute monsters for card effects and Tribute Summon the same turn you summon a monster. However, you cannot Normal Summon a monster and Tribute Summon on the same turn because you can only Normal Summon once per turn. Cards such as Double Summon and Ultimate Offering will let you do that.


Is a synchro summon the same as a tribute summon?

Not quite. A Synchro Summon is a Special Summon. A Tribute Summon is the same as a Normal Summon, except that when you Tribute Summon you need to tribute monsters. Also you can Special Summon as many times as you want to in a turn, whereas you can only Normal Summon OR Tribute Summon once per turn, except with a card effect.


Is a special summon the same as a tribute summon?

No. A Tribute Summon is a kind of Normal Summon. Special Summons are just Special Summons even if the special summon requires some form of Tribute. That does not make it a Tribute Summon.


Is tribute summon the same as normal summon in yugioh?

A tribute summon is a form of Normal Summon. So that means you can only tribute summon OR normal summon ONCE per turn.


Can you Tribute Summon a monster in face-up Defense position?

No, a Tribute Summon follows the same position rules as a Normal Summon, so a monster you Tribute Summon is either face-up attack or Tribute Set into face-down defense.


How many gallons of gas does a 2005 Mazda tribute hold?

I have a 2002 tribute and it holds 16.5 gallons. I'd imagine a 2005 would be the same.


Can you attack in the same turn you tribute summon a monster?

Yes, you can attack with the Tribute Summoned monster unless a card effect tells it not to or it is after the Battle Phase.


What are some alternative exercises to the rope pull through for targeting the same muscle groups?

Some alternative exercises to the rope pull through for targeting the same muscle groups include cable pull-throughs, kettlebell swings, and Romanian deadlifts.