Is branston pickle gluten free?
It claims it is "suitable for a gluten free diet" but it does contain Malt Vinegar. Not sure how they can claim to be gluten free since malt vinegar is definetly NOT gluten free and Branston pickle made me very ill (I have Celiac's Disease).
No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.