Gluten

Is chicklets gluten free?

123

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered
2012-07-30 18:43:02
2012-07-30 18:43:02

I believe that Chicklets Fruit Flavored Gum is not Gluten Free, because of its Modified Food Starch. When The Ingredients Label lists Modified Corn Starch, that is okay. Or even Modified Food Starch (Corn), is fine. But plain old Modified Food Starch is the thing to avoid if Gluten Intolerant. :)

001
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
๐ŸŽƒ
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar

Related Questions


No pastas are not gluten free but you can get gluten free pasta.


Sangria is as gluten free as gluten is free of Sangra


Gluten free refers to food that does not contain gluten.


No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.


gluten free is spelled "sans gluten".


Gluten free actually means no wheat, barley or rye. Malt is typically made from Barley and contains gluten.


Corona is not gluten free.


No. All chocolate is not gluten free. Godiva for one is not. Be sure to check labels.


Splenda is not gluten free.


are mangoes gluten free


is veramyt gluten free


is Guinness gluten free


is seafood gluten free


Yes, it's gluten free.


yes houmus is a gluten-free.


Spirulina is naturally gluten free


I am not looking for gluten free recipes. I don't have a gluten problem, but I have heard that being gluten free is better for you. I might start looking for gluten free recipes if that is true.


You can make ANYTHING gluten free. Just use gluten free products.


All real milks are gluten free - gluten is a cereal protein.


Mung beans are Gluten-free and so are Lentil beans free from Gluten


Yes, Rolos (chocolate covered caramels) are gluten free, but are not guaranteed gluten free.


only if it has a gluten free symbol or label stating that it is gluten free is it safe


Bleached flour is NOT gluten free per se. If it is a wheat product it has gluten. Look for "gluten free" on the label.


No, gluten free does not mean wheat free.


Regular breads like Sara- Lee and others are not gluten free. Try shopping at Sprouts for gluten free breads. They have to say GLUTEN FREE on it (look at the allergy statement) or else it's not gluten free. :)



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.