Allergies
Gluten

Is fireball whiskey gluten free?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-09-12 17:19:26

Fireball Whiskey may or may not be gluten free. There are many

reports online that says it is not gluten free. However, the

company says it is gluten free because the distillation process

technically removes gluten proteins. If you are concerned about

ingesting gluten, do not have fireball.


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.