answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer
Copy

The AOC for the state of Wisconsin is 18, therefore the adult male could be charged with several criminal felonies. The consent of the minor's parents is irrelevant as parental authority cannot supercede existing state or Federal Laws. All states reserve the right to charge and prosecute an adult involved in a relationship with a minor without the cooperation of the minor or the minor's parents or legal guardian. Likewise authorities reserve the right to charge and prosecute any adults (including parents) who are privy to illegal acts.

2006-08-05 21:36:35
This answer is:
πŸ€“
🀯
πŸ€”
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Related Questions

Can a minor get married in Wisconsin?

Only with parental consent.


In teenage words and parental explanation what does slam you mean?

To have sexual intercourse with you


Can a 17 year old get a tattoo in Wisconsin with parental consent?

No


Do you have to have parental consent to get married under 18 in Wisconsin?

Yes.


What is the legal age in Wisconsin to get a belly button piercing without parental consent?

with parental addmission 16without 18


Can a 17 year old move out with parental consent in Wisconsin?

Yes.


How can you terminate the fathers parental rights in Wisconsin?

prove in court that he is unfit


Can you get a nose piercing if you are under sixteen in Wisconsin with parental consent?

No, you cannot.Under Wisconsin law, if you are under the age of sixteen, you are only permitted to have an ear piercing with parental consent.Once you reach the age of 16, you may get any kind of piercing as long as you have parental consent.


Can you get a body piercing under 16 with a parent in Wisconsin?

yea you can get pierced with parental guidence


Do you still have to pay child support if you give up parental rights in Wisconsin?

Yes you do. Giving up parental rights does not relieve you of parental responsibilities. The child still needs to be supported, whether you visit or not.


Is it legal in Wisconsin for someone under the age of 18 to get married without a parental consent?

No, they will not issue a marriage license without parental permission if you are under 18.


What is the youngest age a minor can get married at in Wisconsin?

With parental permission, 16. Without permission, 18.


How old do you have to be to get a Tattoo in Wisconsin?

You must be at least 18 to get a tattoo in Wisconsin. You have to be at least 16 to get a piercing other than for an ear ring. Even with parental permission you have to be an adult.


Can you get married to a fourteen year old girl if you are sixteen in the state of Wisconsin?

No. You both must be at least 16 to get married in Wisconsin. 16 and 17 requires parental consent.


If you are 16 and your boyfriend is 18 can you get married in Wisconsin without parental consent?

I doubt it. But even if that is legal, it's really bad idea. If you are under 18, parental consent is required.


Can a pregnant minor get married without parental consent in Wisconsin if the minor is 17 in a half?

Seventeen and a half is not eighteen. Until they are an adult, they need parental permission or a court order.


What is the youngest age that a minor can move out with parental permission in Wisconsin?

The state's legal age of majority is 18.


Can an 18 year old move out without parental consent in the state of Wisconsin?

Yes you are emancipated by 18.


Is it possible to move to a different family members house at the age of 16 in wisconsin?

Not without parental permission.


Legal dropout age in Wisconsin with parental consent?

18 As far as I know, it doesn't matter if parents consent or not.


Can a 17 year old get married in WI?

Yes, they can get married at 17 in Wisconsin. It will require parental consent to do so.


How do you give up parental rights in Wisconsin and do I still have to pay child support?

In general, parental rights are terminated either preparatory to an adoption, or after a trial in which it is determined that the parent is unfit. In any case, termination of parental rights does not, in itself, terminate child support.


Is it possible for a fourteen year old girl to move in with her seventeen year old boyfriend with parental consent in Wisconsin?

nope.


Can a 18 year old marry at 16 year old girl in the state of Wisconsin?

Yes if the minor have parental consent.


How old do you have to be to get your belly button pierced in Wisconsin with a parent?

According to the Wisconsin laws, No person under 16 years of age may be body pierced. Someone 16 or 17 requires parental consent.