answersLogoWhite

0

Yeah. An Island

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What is the converted mana cost (CMC) of the card with the keyword "mtg cmc x"?

The converted mana cost (CMC) of a card with the keyword "mtg cmc x" is variable and depends on the value chosen for X when the card is cast.


What is the mana to card ratio in MTG?

In Magic: The Gathering, the mana to card ratio is typically 1 mana per card. This means that players usually need to spend 1 mana to play each card from their hand.


What is the converted mana cost (CMC) of the card in question in the game Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

The converted mana cost (CMC) of a Magic: The Gathering card is the total amount of mana required to cast that card, regardless of the types of mana used.


What is the difference between the mana value and mana cost in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

In Magic: The Gathering (MTG), the mana cost is the amount and type of mana required to cast a spell or activate an ability, while the mana value is the total converted mana cost of a card, which includes all colored and colorless mana symbols in its cost.


Do token copies in MTG have converted mana cost (CMC)?

Yes, token copies in Magic: The Gathering (MTG) do have a converted mana cost (CMC) based on the characteristics of the original card they are copying.


Are MTG lands considered creatures in the game?

No, MTG lands are not considered creatures in the game. They are a separate card type used for mana production.


What is the current CMC (converted mana cost) of the most powerful card in MTG (Magic: The Gathering)?

The current converted mana cost (CMC) of the most powerful card in Magic: The Gathering is 15.


What are the rules for determining the converted mana cost of a card in MTG?

In Magic: The Gathering, the converted mana cost of a card is determined by adding up the mana symbols in its casting cost, regardless of color. Special symbols like X or hybrid mana are counted as the value they represent.


How does tapping a land card in MTG allow you to add mana to your mana pool?

When you tap a land card in Magic: The Gathering, it allows you to add mana to your mana pool because tapping represents using the land's resources to generate magical energy, which can then be used to cast spells or activate abilities.


What is the converted mana cost (CMC) of split cards in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

In Magic: The Gathering, the converted mana cost (CMC) of split cards is the combined total mana cost of both halves of the card.


Does the MTG mana pool empty after each phase or step in the game?

No, the MTG mana pool does not empty after each phase or step in the game.


Do tokens in MTG have a mana value?

Yes, tokens in Magic: The Gathering do not have a mana value.