In Magic: The Gathering, the converted mana cost of a card is determined by adding up the mana symbols in its casting cost, regardless of color. Special symbols like X or hybrid mana are counted as the value they represent.
The converted mana cost of a split card in Magic: The Gathering is the combined total mana cost of both halves of the card.
In Magic: The Gathering, the commander color identity is determined by the colors of mana symbols in the card's mana cost and rules text. The commander's color identity includes all colors in its mana cost and any color symbols in its rules text.
The converted mana cost of a land card in Magic: The Gathering is typically 0, as lands do not require mana to cast.
The highest converted mana cost (CMC) card in Magic: The Gathering is Emrakul, the Aeons Torn, with a CMC of 15.
The converted mana cost (CMC) of a card with the keyword "mtg cmc x" is variable and depends on the value chosen for X when the card is cast.
The converted mana cost of a Magic: The Gathering card is the total amount of mana required to cast it, regardless of the types of mana used.
The current converted mana cost (CMC) of the most powerful card in Magic: The Gathering is 15.
The converted mana cost (CMC) of transformed cards in Magic: The Gathering is based on the mana cost of the card when it is face up on the battlefield, not the mana cost of the card when it is face down.
The converted mana cost (CMC) of a Magic: The Gathering card is the total amount of mana required to cast that card, regardless of the types of mana used.
Yes, token copies do have a converted mana cost (CMC) based on the characteristics of the original card they are copying.
Mana value refers to the total amount of mana symbols in a card's mana cost, while converted mana cost is the total amount of mana required to cast a card. Mana value includes all symbols, while converted mana cost considers the total amount of mana needed to cast the card.
In Magic: The Gathering, the converted mana cost of X is equal to the value chosen for X when casting a spell or playing a card.