In Magic: The Gathering, the commander color identity is determined by the colors of mana symbols in the card's mana cost and rules text. The commander's color identity includes all colors in its mana cost and any color symbols in its rules text.
Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.
In Magic: The Gathering, the rules for choosing a commander color are based on the color identity of the commander card. The color identity includes all colors in the mana cost and any colored symbols in the card's rules text. Players must choose a commander that matches the color identity of the deck they want to build.
No, you cannot have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck.
No, a copy of a commander does not deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
No, Nekusar does not deal commander damage in Magic: The Gathering.
Yes, a planeswalker can be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering if the format allows it, such as in the Commander format.
Yes, in the Commander format of Magic: The Gathering, you can use a planeswalker card as your commander.
Yes, a commander can be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering.
Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can exile a commander from the battlefield.
The most powerful rainbow commander in Magic: The Gathering is considered to be Sliver Queen.
No, Commander cards cannot be used in the Modern format of Magic: The Gathering.
No, Westvale Abbey cannot be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering.