answersLogoWhite

0

Yes, a commander can be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

4mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What happens when a commander is exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

When a commander is exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering, it goes to the command zone instead.


Can you exile a commander in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.


Can commanders be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, commanders in Magic: The Gathering can be exiled from the battlefield, but they can still be cast from the command zone.


Can you exile a commander from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering"?

Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can exile a commander from the battlefield.


Can you exile a commander in MTG?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled from the game, but it can still be cast again from the command zone.


What happens when a creature in Magic: The Gathering dies versus when it is exiled?

When a creature in Magic: The Gathering dies, it goes to the graveyard and can potentially be brought back to the battlefield. When a creature is exiled, it is removed from the game entirely and cannot be easily returned.


What are the rules for exiling a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled if a card or effect specifically states to exile it. Additionally, if a commander would be put into a graveyard or hand from anywhere, its owner can choose to put it into the command zone instead.


What are the specific rules for exiling cards in Magic: The Gathering Commander format?

In Magic: The Gathering Commander format, when a card is exiled, it can usually be returned to its owner's hand or graveyard. However, some cards may have specific rules that prevent them from being returned in this way.


Can you have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck"?

No, you cannot have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck.


Does transforming count as entering the battlefield in Magic: The Gathering (MTG)?

No, transforming a card in Magic: The Gathering does not count as entering the battlefield.


What are the specific rules regarding commander exile in Magic: The Gathering?

In Magic: The Gathering, if a commander is exiled, it can be put into the command zone instead. This allows the player to cast it again by paying an additional 2 mana for each time it has been put into the command zone from exile.


Does a copy of a commander deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, a copy of a commander does not deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering.