answersLogoWhite

0

In Magic: The Gathering, if a commander is exiled, it can be put into the command zone instead. This allows the player to cast it again by paying an additional 2 mana for each time it has been put into the command zone from exile.

User Avatar

AnswerBot

5mo ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

Can you exile a commander in Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in Magic: The Gathering, a commander can be exiled.


Can you have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck"?

No, you cannot have a colorless commander in a Magic: The Gathering deck.


Does a copy of a commander deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, a copy of a commander does not deal commander damage in a game of Magic: The Gathering.


Does Nekusar deal commander damage in Magic: The Gathering?

No, Nekusar does not deal commander damage in Magic: The Gathering.


Can a planeswalker be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a planeswalker can be your commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering if the format allows it, such as in the Commander format.


Can you use a planeswalker as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, in the Commander format of Magic: The Gathering, you can use a planeswalker card as your commander.


Can a commander be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

Yes, a commander can be exiled from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering.


Can you exile a commander from the battlefield in a game of Magic: The Gathering"?

Yes, in a game of Magic: The Gathering, you can exile a commander from the battlefield.


Who is the most powerful rainbow commander in Magic: The Gathering?

The most powerful rainbow commander in Magic: The Gathering is considered to be Sliver Queen.


Can Commander cards be used in the Modern format of Magic: The Gathering?

No, Commander cards cannot be used in the Modern format of Magic: The Gathering.


Can Westvale Abbey be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering?

No, Westvale Abbey cannot be used as a commander in a game of Magic: The Gathering.


What are the specific rules for exiling cards in Magic: The Gathering Commander format?

In Magic: The Gathering Commander format, when a card is exiled, it can usually be returned to its owner's hand or graveyard. However, some cards may have specific rules that prevent them from being returned in this way.