No, but you parents have the right to cancel your provisional license until you reach the age of 18. For more information, you can visit the California DMV web site: http://www.dmv.ca.gov/dl/dl_info.htm#PERMINOR
whenever you drive in California
Yes, unless it designates otherwise by law that says you do not have to.
It's not an opinion question or answer. If that is what the law says, that is what the law SAYS!
you can drive it with 7 years, but by law i don´t think that you can drive it with 12 but from 15-16 years
You can drive a four wheeler on a road... Just he law says you cant in many states.
you should check with the company. then you should file a law suit if you have 2 wheel drive
you have to be 13 years old to sit in the front in California. it is a USA law.
4 years in law school after completing a BA, taking the LSAT, and passing Bar exam.
It depends what state you live in.
the one that says Haylee Thompson lives in brandon michigan
You would not drive it at night or when the law says you must display headlights.
California does not recognize common law marriage. However, if you live in a state that does recognize common law marriage and meet the requirements of that state, your marriage will be recognized by the state of California if you move there.
In California the applicable statute is known as the California Extortion and Blackmail Law. It is covered in California Penal Code 518-527. Under California law, extortion or blackmail are graded as felonies and are punishable by up to four years in prison and a maximum fine of $10,000.
it been over 40 years
California does not require a law degree to take the bar. You do have to have read the law with an attorney for a number of years.
While not a US citizen, It is my understanding that where federal law has jurisdiction, it is supreme, state law would need to change to meet the federal requirements. Yes, the Federal Law trumps the state law.
Federal law says 7 years
Yes, California allows you to take the exam without going to law school. However, you do have to work with an attorney for a number of years.
California seat belt law is described in section 27315 of the Vehicle Code. It says the driver and all passengers are required to be secured by a safety belt. Not being in a seat belt carries a fine of $25 for adults and $100 for children.
the law in California requires that your vehicle be
California does not require a law degree to take the bar exam. You do have to work under the direction of a licensed attorney for a number of years. Then pass the bar exam.
Sure. Just as long as your siblings are over 18.