Penalty? The only penalty I'm aware of is putting up with the inane blathering of a teenager. (The age of consent in Texas is 17, unless the older individual is a teacher of the teenager.)
What is the penalty in Texas for illegally selling prescription drugs?
The penalty for selling Adderall in Texas, is up to 25 years in prison accompanied by a minimum $10,000 fine. ...
Asked in State Laws
What is the penalty for having an unregistered gun in Texas?
As long as you legally possess the gun, there is no penalty. Texas doesn't require registration to own a handgun or a long gun. ...
Asked in Capital Punishment
How many people have received the death penalty in Texas?
Since the death penalty was brought back in 1976, Texas has killed 256 people which is 34% of the national total of killings. ...
Is there a statute of limitations on a manifesting ticket in Texas?
In Texas, tickets do not have a statute of limitations. You have been informed of the violation and penalty. ...
Asked in Criminal Law
What is the penalty for opening someone else's mail?
what is the penalty for a spouse in the state of Texas for opening mail delivered by the united postal service during a devorice? ...
Asked in Business Law, Marijuana, Drugs and the Law
What is the penalty in Texas for possession of controlled substance in Texas if 18years old?
that depends - which controlled substance are we talking about? Alcohol, or a class IV narcotic? ...
Asked in Criminal Law, Texas
What is the mandatory sentencing for a person who commits capital murder in Texas?
If convicted of capital murder in Texas, and they do not receive the death penalty then it will be life without parole. ...
Asked in Cars & Vehicles
What is the penalty for having an unregistered gun in a car in Texas?
As long as you legally possess the gun, none. Texas does not require registration of ordinary Title I firearms. ...