Top Answer
User Avatar
Amanda Patterson
Answered 2020-11-19 22:34:29

Pacific, Atlantic, and Artic oceans


Your Answer

Related Questions

There are only 3 countries in the world that border 3 oceans. Russia, Canada and USA. All of whom border the Pacific, Atlantic and Arctic Oceans.

Are you sure that's the only one? There's USA, Canada, South Africa, Mexico, Russia and Australia... But if u want ONLY 2 oceans, cross out USA and Canada, cause they touch three.

The three oceans the border the USA are the Atlantic, Pacific, and Arctic. The Arctic is off the coast of Alaska.

Russia, Canada, and the USA (Alaska).

Canada is surrounded by the United States to the south, the Pacific Ocean and Alaska (USA) to the west, the Atlantic Ocean to the east, and the Arctic Ocean to the north.Canada is surrounded by three oceans (Pacific, Arctic, Atlantic), and the United States.

Countries: USA Oceans: Atlantic, Pacific, Arctic

The three countries of the North American Free Trade Agreement {NAFTA} are: Canada, Mexico, and the USA.The USA, Canada and Mexico

"There are only two, Canada and Australia, Russia only borders the Pacific and the Arctic Oceans."The problem with that answer is that Australia does not properly border 3 oceans. The Southern Ocean does not start until 60 South.The correct answer is USA and Canada. i like boobies!

World's Coastlines from Above - 2007 was released on: USA: 2007

To tell the truth, a lot of oceans surround our world. But, the USA? the answer is the Pacific Ocean, the Atlantic Ocean, and the Arctic Ocean.

The USA, Mexico, and Canada

Both Canada & the USA border the Arctic, Atlantic & Pacific. (Alaska borders the Arctic !)

Russia, Canada, and the USA are the three largest countries in the world.

Coastlines - 2002 was released on: USA: 16 January 2002 (Sundance Film Festival) USA: 31 May 2006 (New York City, New York)

They are in order, Canada, USA and Mexico.

Canada is bordered by the four of the finger lakes (Superior, Huron, Ohio, Erie) between it and the USA as well as part of the St. Laurence river. The Atlantic, Arctic and Pacific Oceans are on three sides with Puget Sound between Washington state and British Columbia.

The USA, Mexico and Canada are the three North American countries you can visit.

oceans of fun - in other words-none

There are only three Canada, USA, Mexico.

The North Pacific and North Atlantic Oceans.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.