Best Answer

The cast of The Pardon - 2013 includes: Ginger Attaway as Stand-in for Jaime King Barry Barton as John Dean Randy Bordelon as Deputy Sheriff Ashleigh Borman as Julie Gregg Brazzel as Wild Willie Russell Ed Bruce as J.P. Copeland Clay Chamberlin as The Deputy Brady Coleman as Texas Judge Kip Cummings as Deputy Sheriff Jeddah Danielle Salera as Young Toni Jo Brad Dison as Reporter Nancy Ellen Mills as Mrs. Calloway Ron Fagan as Juror Stuart Greer as George McQuiston Mary Griffitts as Bertha Tim Guinee as Norman Anderson Hevin Hampton as Courtroom Visitor Walt Hollis as Trooper Lebleiu Jaime King as Toni Jo Henry Patrick Kirton as Albert Stokes Lori Knighton as Courtroom Visitor Tia Landrum as Lita Calloway Jason Lewis as Cowboy Tami Liller as The Woman Mike Martindale as The Ringmaster Stan McDonald as Man 2 James Merrick as Photographer Patrick Michael Carney as Referee Steven Miramontz as Boxing Fan Meade Patton as Captain Jeannie Perrin as Trial Observer Michael Pupillo as Court Visitor Brandon Raines as Deputy Sheriff Matthew Reardon as Reporter Celeste Roberts as Aunt Emma Sue Rock as Miss Charlotte Michael Showers as Detective Niki Spiridakos as Niki John Valdetero as Mr. Calloway Thomas Wallace as Juror Derek Wayne Johnson as Photographer Leigh Whannell as Clement Moss

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2014-04-03 01:52:15
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides




Double Bogey

See all cards
20 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What actors and actresses appeared in The Pardon - 2013?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked