answersLogoWhite
Humor & Amusement
Law & Legal Issues

What are 3 Funny laws in Tennessee?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-01-09 18:52:34

1. It's illegal to use a lasoo to catch a fish

2.Driving is not to be done whilst asleep.

3.It's illegal to are a child to purchase beer.

001
🙏
0
🤨
0
😮
0
😂
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What are 3 funny laws in WV?

There are plenty of funny laws you can find online. www.funfactsandmore.com has a few just look on google


What are 3 funny laws from Alabama?

thou shalt not dance


3 funny laws in South Carolina?

http://www.dumblaws.com/ google is your friend


3 funny laws in Tennessee?

It is illegal to use a lasso to catch a fish. You can't sell bologna on Sundays. More than 8 women may not live in the same house because that would constitute a brothel.


What are the laws on emancipation in Tennessee?

There are no specific laws regarding emancipation in the state of Tennessee. However, the state does have a list of rules for the process.


3 funny laws in West Virginia?

a person can have sex with a animal as long as it does not exceed 40 lb


What are the divorce laws concerning rings in the state of Tennessee under the new laws?

I was told the laws changed as of December in the state of Tennessee concerning the return of wedding rings


What are the laws of humor?

it has to be funny And lawful.


What are the dating laws in tennessee?

There are no laws for dating only regarding sex.


5 funny laws that are federal laws?

tearing off a bed tag


Do Tennessee has child labor laws?

yes


3 funny laws in Illinois?

In Illinois there are 3 funny laws. They are:A tourist is not allowed to weigh more than 20 stoneRussians are not allowed in to the stateAnd dogs are not allowed inAlso just look online you can find plenty more on google theyre all over. i know www.funfactsandmore.com has a few.


What are the Tennessee laws on airsoft?

In the state of Tennessee, it is illegal to shoot/discharge a projectile within a municipality.


If you live in Tennessee and are getting married in Mississippi can you get a Tennessee marriage license?

No, the marriage is not taking place in Tennessee and is therefore not under the laws of that state.


What are three funny laws?

Check the link for a bunch of them.


What are the extradition laws in New Mexico and Tennessee?

what is the extradition laws for child support in another state


Tennessee emancipation laws?

The legal age of adulthood in Tennessee is 18 years of age. Any resident of Tennessee can file for emancipation if they are 16 years old.


Are same-sex civil unions legal in Tennessee?

No. Civil unions are not legal under the laws of the state of Tennessee.


In the state of Tennessee what does the law say about a 21 yr old dating a 16 yr old can you have them arrested?

There are no laws about dating. However, there are laws about sexual contact below the age of 18 in Tennessee.


Why did Tennessee join the confederacy?

Tennessee was the last state in the Union to join the confederacy. Tennessee joined the confederacy of due to laws being passed regarding the institution of slavery.


In jersey funny laws in jersey?

I'm guessing you are asking if there are funny/strange laws in Jersey to which the answer would be YES! Some very old laws still exist but are not enforced anymore! For example no dancing on a Sunday?! haha! Mad old beans!


What are 3 funny laws in Texas?

Texas has a lot of funny laws still on the books, but that are seldomly ever enforced. They include it being illegal to sell one of your eyes, it is illegal to milk someone else's cow and it is illegal to take more than three sips of your beer in a row while standing up.


What are the marriage laws in the state of Tennessee?

If you've just set a date for your wedding, this can be an exciting time for the two of you! Don't let the marriage license laws of Tennessee put a dent in your wedding plans. @ docturs.com/dd


How long is it from Huntsville Tennessee to Nashville Tennessee?

there is not a huntsville Tennessee There is a huntsville Tennessee, it is in Scott county and nashville is about 3 hours away


Emancipation laws in Tennessee?

Tennessee does not have an emancipation statute. You will have to wait until you become an adult. If you are not safe contact your local social services to get help.