answersLogoWhite

0

Gaia Knight, the Force of Earth.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

What are some XYZ mosnters without any effect in Yu-Gi-Oh?

Gem-Knight Pearl is an effectless XYZ monster.


Can you use Venom Boa's effect without Venom Swamp in YuGiOh?

yes


If you summon synchro fusionist with the effect of junk synchron then you synchro summon does the effect of synchro fusionist still activate?

yes, junk synchron only affects monsters on the field. synchro fusionist activates in the graveyard.


How many synchro effect monsters are there?

Roughly 160


Can you synchro summon from your hand?

Generally, Synchro Summoning sends cards from the field to the Graveyard. There are some cards that allow you to use monsters in your hand as Synchro Material Monsters instead, such as Eccentric Boy.Eccentric BoyAttribute: WINDType: Spellcaster/Tuner/EffectLevel: 3ATK: 800DEF: 200When using this card as a Synchro Material Monster, the other Synchro Material Monsters is 1 monster in your hand. The Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material Monster cannot activate its effect, its effect(s) is negated, and is removed from play when removed from the field.


Can you use the effect of Beastlord Volcan the turn after it was Synchro Summoned in Yu-Gi-Oh?

No, Beastlord Volcan's effect is a Trigger, triggered by its Synchro Summon. When Beastlord Volcan says its effect can only be used once per turn, it means that if you Synchro Summoned a second Beastlord Volcan that turn, or returned the original to the extra deck and synchro summoned it again in the same turn, they would not activate.


Can a Synchro Monster be returned to your hand?

No. If a card effect would cause a Synchro Monster to be returned to the Deck or the hand, it is placed back in the Extra Deck instead.


What are the rules on Compulsory Evacuation Device on a Synchro monster?

If an effect tries to return a Fusion or Synchro monster back to hand or deck, they go to the Extra Deck instead.


Can Vylon Prism equip to a synchro monster that Prism was used to synchro summon in Yu-Gi-Oh?

Yes you can. Since its effect says "If...you can", it will not miss timing. The Synchro monster would be out on the field when Vylon Prism hits the Graveyard, so you can equip it.


Is there another way to synchro summon?

Generally, the only way to Synchro Summon is by sending monsters from the field to the Graveyard. There may be some cards that allow you to Synchro Summon with cards from the hand, such as Eccentric Boy, or Special Summon a Synchro Monster with cards from the Graveyard, such as Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor.Eccentric BoyAttribute: WINDType: Spellcaster/Tuner/EffectLevel: 3ATK: 800DEF: 200When using this card as a Synchro Material Monster, the other Synchro Material Monsters is 1 monster in your hand. The Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material Monster cannot activate its effect, its effect(s) is negated, and is removed from play when removed from the field.Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of HonorAttribute: DARKType: Winged Beast/Tuner/EffectLevel: 1ATK: 800DEF: 0If this card is face-up on the field, you cannot use it for a Synchro Summon. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can remove from play this card plus 1 non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your Graveyard, and Special Summon 1 "Blackwing" Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck whose Level equals the total Levels of the removed monsters. The effect(s) of that Synchro Monster is negated.Note that this is treated as a SPECIAL SUMMON, not a Synchro Summon.


Are Synchro and XYZ monsters with effects considered effect monsters in Yu-Gi-Oh?

They are considered effect monsters if they have the /Effect designation in their text box.


Concerning Level Eater's effect do the Tuner monsters used in Synchro Summons count as 'tributed' monsters?

No, Synchro components are not 'tributed', they are just 'sent'. Monsters who can't be tributed can still be used as components for a Synchro Summon, and "Mask of Restrict" does not prevent the summon either.