Job Training and Career Qualifications
Waves Vibrations and Oscillations
Fire Prevention and Protection

What are some examples of light hazard occupancies per NFPA 13?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2007-07-04 11:25:48

As Churches , clubs, hospitals offices, restrunt Library,

institutional, museum resedential,and Educational

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.