Asked in
Entertainment & Arts
Harry Potter Movies
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

What are the chapters called in 'Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows'?


User Avatar
Wiki User
November 17, 2007 12:08AM

The chapter names of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows are as follows: 1. The Dark Lord Ascending 2. In Memoriam 3. The Dursleys Departing 4. The Seven Potters 5. Fallen Warrior 6. The Ghoul In Pajamas 7. The Will of Albus Dumbledore 8. The Wedding 9. A Place to Hide 10. Kreacher's Tale 11. The Bribe 12. Magic Is Might 13. The Muggle-born Registration Commission 14. The Thief 15. The Goblin's Revenge 16. Godric's Hollow 17. Bathilda's Secret 18. The Life and Lies of Albus Dumbledore 19. The Silver Doe 20. Xenophilius Lovegood 21. The Tale of the Three Brothers 22. The Deathly Hallows 23. Malfoy Manor 24. The Wandmaker 25. Shell Cottage 26. Gringotts 27. The Final Hiding Place 28. The Missing Mirror 29. The Lost Diadem 30. The Sacking of Severus Snape 31. The Battle of Hogwarts 32. The Elder Wand 33. The Prince's Tale 34. The Forest Again 35. King's Cross 36. The Flaw in the Plan Epilogue You're welcome!