Politics and Government
Political Theory
Fire Extinguishers

What are the five types of sovereignty?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-08-22 06:49:23

there are seven types of sovereignty: 1. popular 2. political 3.

legal 4. dejure 5. defacto 6. titular 7.real

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.