If either of the couple is under 18 at least one of the minor's parents or legal guardian must appear with the couple at the time of the license application. Certified birth certificates are required. The couple must also meet with a counselor and be interviewed by a judge of the superior court.
If you're 16/17 you can marry if you have parental consent. You can marry without parental consent at 18.
If you are under the age of 18 you must have the permission of the parent with custody of you. Or you have to obtain a court order.
Parental consent has nothing to do with the laws in place. If you are underage by the laws view, you are still underage. if you wonder if marriage emancipates you, yes it does.
Washington has no laws regarding dating. The only laws apply to sexual contact.
You must be at least 18 years old or with written parental consent. If you are under 16 years of age you can get married only with court order.
No. There's nothing in the Constitution regarding marriage.
California is a no-fault state.
There are no laws regarding dating. But there are laws regarding sexual contact (which is not limited merely to intercourse).
There are no laws regarding dating in California. The only laws apply to sexual contact.
yes it does!
it is workers
There are no laws regarding dating. There are laws regarding sexual contact, and they should be 17 in California.
i think nothing will happen why not she has her rights to marry because i think marry for girls is good if she wants it and its better than make sex without marriage i do not know why they allow sex to underage and prevent marriage its not fair laws
No. California has the strictest laws regarding exotic pets, which a Fennec Fox is. Sorry.
There aren't any laws on dating regardless of age. There's only laws regarding when it's legal to have sex. The above is only true in the US. Other countries have different legislation.
No. Each state is free to determine their own marriage laws.
The best place to find laws and regulations regarding underage drinking laws would be your local government website or states government site. Most states will give a plain language (as well as a legal mumbo jumbo) version of the law, including penalties suffered for infractions.
Other states do not recognize California's medical marijuana laws. They will consider you a criminal if you are found to have breached their laws regarding the possession and use of it.
Go to California's state legislature website and search California Statutes. Statutes are the laws enacted by a state. Check the headings/chapters for Real Property, Estates, and even Domestic Relations for information regarding real property laws.
Must be 18 years old. if under 18 you have to have noterized written consent from your parents or noterized consent of one parent and a judge.
There are no laws for dating in the US so that would be up to the minors parents. There are only laws regarding sex and in California you have to be 18 for that.
Law enforcement officers are the primary ones who enforce underage drinking laws.