What are the legal limitations of 16 year old California driver?

-You must obey the traffic laws.
-You must drive without a collision.
-You must drive with your parent, guardian, spouse or an adult 25 years of age or older who has a valid California driver license.
-You must hold your permit for 6 months before you can take your driving test to get your driver license.