Pokemon Diamond Pearl and Platinum

What are the legendary Pokémon in Pokemon Diamond?

Be the first to answer!

Related Questions

There is a total of 11 legendary Pokemon in diamond. That isn't including any event Pokemon.

the legendary in diamond are dialga, azelf, mesprit and usie.

Tornadus, Landorous, Reshiram, Virizion, Terrakion, Cobalion, Kyurem, and Victini.

the legendary Pokemon in diamond and pearl are dialga and palkia.

No, a Bidoof cannot evolve into any Legendary Pokémon in Diamond.

You have to get the Legendary Pokemon for diamond or pearl. They are at the top of Mt. Mcorent. You have to get the Legendary Pokemon for diamond or pearl. They are at the top of Mt. Mcorent.

you can't catch it because you already beaten the legendary

Empoleon is not a legendary Pokemon. It is the final evolution of Piplup, one of the starter Pokemon in Pokemon Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum.

you can find legendary Pokemon by using your Pokemon tracker

Well the legendary Pokemon is Dialga but most of the other Pokemon are the same.

Only if you have the legendary pokémon on your ruby,sapphire,emerald, firered or leafgreen. all legendary Pokemon from Articuno to Deoxys is migratable.

The Legendary Pokemon in Diamond are Dialga, Azelf, Mesprit, and Uxie. That's all I know of.

Manaphy is the only legendary that can breed but it can only breed with a Ditto to get a Phione.also spiritomb

Not all at once, you must put in the codes for one legendary Pokemon at a time.

i don't know, but giratina is a legendary Pokemon if you mean him

You can get Mesprit, Azelf, Uxie, Dialga, and Giratina

Two legendary Pokemon from Pokemon diamond, pearl and platinum.

a legendary Pokemon that controls space. it is the main Pokemon in diamond version

Copyright © 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.