Pokemon Diamond Pearl and Platinum

What are the legendary Pokemon on Pokemon Platinum?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2016-10-17 14:49:38
2016-10-17 14:49:38

Rotom, Giratina Dialga, Palkia, Cresellia, Arceus, Darkrai, Shaymin, Mesprit, Uxie, Azelf Giratina altered Form and Shaymin sky form.

Although Arceus, Darkrai, and Shaymin are not available anymore, they were just event Pokemon.

User Avatar

Related Questions

it is not possible as legendary Pokemon are not breedable

you cant get hem in Pokemon Platinum I got the legendary dogs because i got Pokemon soul silver and I traded them to my Pokemon Platinum

They are not found in the wild in Pokemon Platinum.

try to catch your legendary. It varies on which legendary depending on what starter you chose.

the 486 legendary is yo mama @#$%@

You cannot catch the legendary palkia on pokemon platinum but however you can use action replay to get it (most likely cheating)


Got the website in related links. It will tell you where to find the legendary pokemon, what levels they are and what they look like.

Empoleon is not a legendary Pokemon. It is the final evolution of Piplup, one of the starter Pokemon in Pokemon Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum.

There is no such thing as a legitimate Legendary egg, as Legendaries are unbreedable and do not produce eggs.

search it up on seribbi(pokemon website)

you have to either catch a legendary or raise a Pokemon

Sorry, you can't! That legendary Pokemon isn't in platinum. you can get Zaptos, Moltres, and Articuno, however!!!

Two legendary Pokemon from Pokemon diamond, pearl and platinum.

Speak with Professor oak he will tell you about them and then they come

latios,latias and i think tauros cause i got a legendary Pokemon tin and it showed tauros deoxys raikou on there. some semi legendary Pokemon are rotom (from platinum and Pokemon p/d) lucario (from Pokemon platinum and p/d) (latios and latias are fully legendary Pokemon) hope i helped im 90% im right.

Mystery gift sends you items that unlocks legendary Pokemon, or it sends you the legendary Pokemon itself.

it matters if it is legendary then it would be a fire type Arceus if it is not a legendary then it would be a magmortar

Legendary Pokemon [same with any other pokemon game for ds] cannot evolve.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.