Skulduggery Pleasant

What are the names of the 9 Skulduggery Pleasant books?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-05-16 15:51:45
2010-05-16 15:51:45

Only four of the Skulduggery books have been released so far, and they are (in order) :

Skulduggery Pleasant

Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire

Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones

Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days

If you live in the US, they are called:

The Sceptre of the Ancients

Playing with Fire

The Faceless Ones

The 5th book comes out in the UK on the 2nd of September 2010, and is probably going to be called Mortal Coil!

User Avatar

Related Questions

There are going to be 9 Skulduggery Pleasant books in total. Hope I helped. Cheers :)

There is already 5 out. Skulduggery Pleasant, Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire, Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones, Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days and Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil. The 6th book is due out this month (September) and is called Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer. After the 6th, there is going to be 3 more books. In conclusion: 9 books altogether I hope this helps :) Tanith Low

There are going to be 9 books 3 of them have been released these are Skulduggery Pleasant Skulduggery Pleasant playing with fire Skulduggery Pleasant the facless ones The next one is coming out on the 4th of April (in the UK) It's going to be called Skulduggery Pleasant dark days ROCK ON SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT

Through 2013, there will be 8 novels released of 9 planned in the series: 1) Skulduggery Pleasant (USA title Skulduggery Pleasant: Scepter of the Ancients) 2) Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire 3) Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones 4) Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days 5) Skulduggery Pleasant: Mortal Coil 6) Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer 7) Skulduggery Pleasant: Kingdom of the Wicked 8) Skulduggery Pleasant: Last Stand of Dead Men

Yes, there will be a 6th book in the Skulduggery Pleasant series - In an interview, Derek Landy reveled that there should be 9 books in the series! =D Yey!

There should be 9 books total. The 6th should come out in April 2011.

The 6th book ( death bringer) will be released in september 2011 but it is said that the skulduggery pleasant series will make a total of 9 books

We don't know yet. Till now, only 6 books have come out. They are:Skulduggery PleasantPlaying With FireThe Faceless OnesDark DaysMortal CoilThe Death BringerI can't wait for book 8!

It hasn't been given a title yet. At the end of all of the Book 8s, it says "Skulduggery Pleasant: Book 9." So I guess you're going to have to wait. :)

the books are 9+ so i would say the film would be either a PG or a 12, hope that helps!

There will be 9 books in total. Also, Warner Bros has bought the rights and are going to make a film ( with the hope of the popularity of Harry Potter).

Yes 9 total. The 6th one will come out in April 2011! I'm SO excited!

Hi There will be 9 books 1st: Skulduggerry Pleasant 2nd: Skulduggerry Pleasant: Playing with Fire 3rd: Skulduggerry Pleasant: The Faceless Ones 4th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: Dark Days 5th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: Mortal Coil (not published yet) 6th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: Terrible Truth (unconfirmed, un-published) 7th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: (Unknown) 8th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: (Unknown) 9th: Skulduggerry Pleasant: (Unknown) I hope this helps :-) i have read that the sixth book will be called; Skulduggery Pleasant: Death Bringer It said that HarperCollins stated that that was what it was called lums

On the back of the book it says ages 9+ (nine and up).

It hasn't been said yet, they are only on book 7

Yes, there will be 9 books in the series

There are currently 7 novels, the 8th releases in 2013. In total there are going to be 9 books, in addition to a short stories volume, the Tanith Low book "The Maleficent Seven," and the novella "The End of the World."

i read that there is going to be 9 in total and there might be a movie!!! hope this helps i read there is going to be 9 aswell, and there is definatly a movie coming out. it was suppose to come out in 2010 but they have moved it too 2011.

There were 9 books planned in total, although this is subject to change. The 8th book was scheduled for August 2013, the 9th for 2014. There will likely be a book of short stories also released in 2014, collecting the previous short stories as well.

The film hasn't even been made yet, so there is no rating. However as the book is aimed at kids 9-13 It is likely it will be a PG.

Yes there is. It isn't out yet though. There are 9 books in total but only 3 are released.

The 9th and final book of the first series, The Dying of the Light, was released on August 28, 2014.The first book of the second series was tentatively scheduled for June, 2017.

Pleasant Wayne is 5' 9".

Yes, there will. It's called dark days and Derek Landy said in an intervieew that there will be a set of 9 book in the skullduggery pleasent series. There is also SUPOSED to be a film coming out, but they might change their minds about that.

Point Pleasant - 2005 Waking the Dead 1-9 is rated/received certificates of: Netherlands:12

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.