Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-02-10 23:54:42

the principle's of Puerto Rico is San Juan and Ponce.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

In Puerto Rico are 78 cities

The largest cities in Puerto Rico are San Juan, Bayamon, Ponce, and Carolina. San Juan is the largest city in Puerto Rico with a population of 418,4100 people.

the 3 major cities of puerto Rico are San Juan ,ponce and mayaguaze

Puerto Rico does not have counties and is subdivided into 78 Municipal Districts.

The only "landline" service provider in Puerto Rico, covering all cities and municipalities is PRT - now Claro Puerto Rico.

Puerto Rico is 5,335 square miles. It is roughly the size of the state of Connecticut, which has approximately 5,544 square miles, making Puerto Rico 209 square miles less. Puerto Rico has 78 cities, and a population of about 3.9 million people. Puerto Rico is considered the Metropolis of the Caribbean, as it has more developed cities than any other country in the Caribbean Sea.

San Juan and Carolina.

Almost all 78 cities of Puerto Rico have Banco Santander branches; banco means bank in Spanish, and you will surely find one almost in every city in Puerto Rico or around the Island of Puerto Rico. Major cities such as San Juan, Bayamón, Carolina, Santurce, Ponce, Rio Piedras, and Mayaguez, can have several branches in different boroughs or locations of these major cities in Puerto Rico.

Every Puerto Rican city has something for sale.

San Juan, Ponce, Carolina.

78(including Culebra & Vieques)

its all the beautiful cities on the island

If you are in Puerto Rico, no. If you are not in Puerto Rico, yes.

Spanish and English. Spanish is very much the dominant language, and many inhabitants do not speak English well.Puerto Rico has one principle language, Spanish.The English language is also used.Puerto Rico has one principle language, Spanish.The English language is also used.

All Cities in the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, a US territory.

San Juan, Ponce, Bayomon, Carolina,


San Juan Ponce Mayagüez Bayamón

No, Puerto Rico is an island.Actually Puerto Rico is NOT a continent ; it is an island .