What are the three countries in Europe called?

One three nation grouping is called the Baltic States consisting of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. Another example would be the Lowland or Benelux countries: the Netherlands, Belgium, and Luxembourg. Another example could be the Apennine (or Italian) countries: Italy, San Marino, and Vatican City. Yet another such example would be the Iberian countries: Portugal, Spain, and Andorra.