What are the three islands main islands that comprise the balearic islands?

Balearic Islands is composed of not only three islands. Its four largest islands are Majorca, Minorca, Ibiza, and Formentera - all of which are considered luxury travel destinations and party hubs. There are also minor islands or islets which are close to the major islands.