Asked in
US Constitution

What are the three sections in the constitution?


User Avatar
Wiki User
August 21, 2014 5:42PM

The United Sates Constitution is divided into three distinct sections. The first section is called the Preamble. The middle section is composed of the Articles. The final section is the Amendments.