What happens in the state of Illinois if you're 16 and have a permit and are caught driving with it but without an adult present?
It will be arrest and held in police station until adult appeal with the arresting officer. After post O.R., it release to adult and both must appear the upcoming court.
What happens if your caught driving without a drivers license and your hit from be hind in California?
If you are caught in the state of Illinois without your insurance card you will receive a citation. It is an automatic $500.00 fine. If you bring your valid insurance card with you to court the fine will be waived. It's just best to keep a copy with the vehicle at all times. And if you are driving someone else's car it is your responsibilty to make sure there is one in the glove carpartment…
I was driving without a licence and insurance and first time they caught me i had an accident and then another three times. They took me to court after 6 months and they give me £150 for driving without insurance four times=£600+£70 for driving without a driving licence four times £240+for ofencing the law £50 four times £200 Sow that's £1040+1 year band+9 points.