answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

In America it's 10 PM. In Australia it's 9:30 PM.

(Both continents have time zones named Central Standard Time and Eastern Standard Time, but America's are an hour apart and Australia's are a half hour apart.)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-07-15 19:54:52
This answer is:
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
User Avatar
Study guides
๐Ÿ““
See all Study Guides
โœ๏ธ
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What is 9 PM CST in EST?
Write your answer...
Submit
Related questions

What is 100 pm est in cst?

1 PM EST = noon CST


If its 8 pm cst what time is it in est?

9:00pm


If it's 8 pm est what time is it CST?

9:00pm


What time is 300 pm CST in EST?

400 pm EST


Is 12 pm cst what time is it in est?

1:00 pm est.


If it is 1 pm EST what time is it in CST?

It is 12pm CST


If its 2 pm EST what time is it in CST?

1 PM


1 pm CST is what time in EST?

2 pm


What time is 200 pm CST in EST?

3 pm


If it's 3 pm CST what time is it EST?

4 pm


What is the time difference is cst to est?

CST (Central Standard Time) is 1 hour behind EST (Eastern Standard Time). So 3PM CST is 4 PM EST.


If is is 4pm EST what time is it in Houston TX?

3 PM CST. Texas= CST


If its 11am in cst what time is it in est?

it will be 12 pm in the cst


If its 12am EST what time is it in CST?

11 PM


If it is 12 pm EST what time is it CST?

11 am


If it is 9 pm in Alaska what time is pacific?

Alaska follows DST, and so @ 9 pm Alaska time, it is 10 pm PST, 11 pm MST, 12 midnight CST, 1 am the next day EST.


If its 10.00am EST what time is it in CST?

it will be 9 am in the CST


When will White Christmas be on TV?

Friday 13 December 2013 @ 9:45 PM EST / 8:45 PM CST on the American Movie Channel (AMC)


When it is 6 pm eastern then it is in central time?

EST (UTC-5) is one hour ahead of CST (UTC-6). Therefore, 6pm in EST is 5pm in CST.


If it is 1200 pm PST then what time is it MST?

12 PM PST = 1 PM MST 2 PM CST 3 PM EST


What is the time difference between Darwin and Brisbane?

Brisbane is always one half hour ahead of Darwin. 9:30 PM CST = 10 PM EST


Is 17 kids and counting coming back at 19 kids and counting?

They will come back on Tuesday, August 28, 2012 at 9 PM EST/8 PM CST on TLC.


WHAT IS 1159 PM CT IN EST TIME?

11:59 PM CST = 12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CDT = 11:59 PM ESTExample: During the summer, the time is the same in Chicago (CDT) and Jamaica (EST).


If it is 6 pm central time what would it be in eastern time?

EST is one hour ahead of CST. That being said, if it is 6pm CST, it is 7pm EST.


If it is 5pm eastern standard time what time is it in central standard time?

At 5 PM EST, it's 4 PM CST.

People also asked

What is a Madrigal?

View results

Is Dr Phil McGraw related to Tim McGraw?

View results

How many lakes are in the US?

View results