Charlie Bone

What is the 7th book in the Charlie Bone series?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2009-08-31 03:07:27
2009-08-31 03:07:27

Charlie Bone and the Shadow of Badlock in the UK Charlie Bone and the Shadow in the US

User Avatar

Related Questions

There will be no ninth Charlie Book. Jenny Nimmo plans to end it with Charlie Bone and the Red Knight. the red night should be coming out on the 7th September 2009 in the UK

On Amazon from America or from any book shop in the UK after the 7th of September

The sixth book, The Land of Painted Caves, is the final book in the series.

A lot of girls read The Clique Book Series

There are only 5, but there is a new spin off series called the Heroes of Olympus which will be a 5 book series.

The seventh book in the house of night series is going to be called burned, and will be on sale 4/27/10.

Yes the Deathly Hallows is the 7th book in the Harry Potter series

Yes it is a very good book series i suggest you read it There is now 7th book now.the last one is coming out in feb 2012.

It is rumoured that it is called Fyre.

Book no. 7 is called Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex.

As in girlfriend no one yet...unless the eight book holds one in store for him.But in the end of the 7th he has hs dad at least,mom, and everyone except billy.Who is in Badlock under the Count's spell.

The 7th book in Melissa de la Cruz's Blue Bloods series, The Gates of Paradise, will be out on January 15, 2013.

there will be a 8 and 7th book and that's it u can find that on her website Katelyn- yes there'll be a 7th.

Yes there is going to be a seventh book but its not Percy Jackson and the Olympians it is in The Heroes of Olympus. The second book in that series will be coming out in October 2011. It is called The Son of Neptune.

the 7th book is called Burned. it is out on the 27th April 2010

No, the Magykal Papers is a companion book. It's not actually part of the series.

No, there will not be an 8th Dark Tower book. Stephen King says in his Afterword in the book The Dark Tower that the 7th book is the final book in the series, no matter how people react to it, that he had always planned on ending the series as he did.

yes. the 7th book in the House of Night Series is called "Burned" and is supposed to come out sometime in the late spring of 2010.

There are only six books in each series.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.