What is the alphabetical order for baseball teams?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2014-04-24 17:39:52
2014-04-24 17:39:52

MLB teams in alphabetical order

  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Atlanta Braves
  • Baltimore Orioles
  • Boston Red Sox
  • Chicago White Sox
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Cleveland Indians
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Detroit Tigers
  • Florida Marlins
  • Houston Astros
  • Kansas City Royals
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • Minnesota Twins
  • New York Mets
  • New York Yankees
  • Oakland Athletics
  • Philadelphia Phillies
  • Pittsburgh Pirates
  • San Diego Padres
  • San Francisco Giants
  • Seattle Mariners
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • Tampa Bay Rays
  • Texas Rangers
  • Toronto Blue Jays
  • Washington Nationals
User Avatar

Related Questions

There are 30 baseball teams.

what teams are in baseball playoff

there is no baseball teams in indiana.

The designated hitter. Used to replace pitchers in the batting order in modern baseball(only American League Teams).

There are four pro baseball teams in Missouri

There are 32 NFL teams and 30 MLB teams.

To be correct there are 20 baseball teams west of mississippi,

There are a variety of types of teams out there. For example, there are many soccer teams, football teams, and baseball teams. There are also hockey teams, lacrosse teams, and more.

The 2008 MLB draft order is determined by the regular season records of the 30 teams in the 2007 season. The 2009 MLB draft order will be determined by the regular season records of the 30 teams in 2008.

During the opening ceremony of an Olympics, there is no fixed order of teams entry. Each host country's language is used to set the alphabetical order of entry. The host can also choose to have its own Olympians match in first or last.

There are no major league baseball teams from North Dakota.

He was on 21 teams if your that stupied you just have to google what baseball teams he was on. ! Byee ~

Farm teams are minor league teams from where major league teams draft players as needed.

Well, there are many baseball teams in the state of New York, but there are only two pro teams, the Yankees and the Mets

it depends on witch teams it is

By order of the Commissioner of Baseball, number 42, Jackie Robinson's number with the Dodgers, has been retired from all Major League teams, although players who wore "42" prior to the Commissioner's order have the option of continuing to wear that number.

29 Major League Baseball teams are in the United States. 1 Major League Baseball team is in Canada.

In 2008, Major League Baseball (MLB) consisted of 30 teams.

As of 2010 there are 30 Major League Baseball teams.

The amount of teams that play in Major League Baseball is 30.

Any of the baseball teams can be for sale with enough money, but otherwise it is out of the question

The American Association of Independent Professional Baseball has fifty-four teams/franchises. For example this includes teams from Cleveland and Philadelphia.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.