answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2015-03-08 00:06:00

Any age in New York if the parents give you permission. Otherwise you have to wait until you are an adult at 18.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

What is the legal age for a child to move out of their parents house in new york?

18


What is the legal age for a child to move out of legal guardians house in arizona?

18


What is the legal age that a child can move from home in new york state?

18.


What is the legal age for a child to move out of their parents house In the state of vermont?

i think it is 18


What is the legal age for a child to decide who he wants to live with in tn?

The Legal age is 16 if you want to move out your parents house ...


In New York what is the legal age a child can move out and go to college without parental permission?

The state's legal age of majority is 18.


Are there any restrictions on making an adult child move out?

No. If they are 18 or older you can kick them out, they have no legal rights to live in your house.


Is it legal for a minor to move out of their parent's house?

No, 18 is the legal age to move out.


How can a under aged child legally move out of your parents house in pike county pa?

Adoption would allow a child to move out. That's the only legal thing that I can think of from the top of my head.


What is the legal age a person can move out of their parents house in Kentucky?

The legal age to move out of your house with parental consent is 17


What is the legal age in Saskatchewan for a child to move out of their home?

The legal Age to Move Out In Saskatchewan is 16.


What is the legal age for you to move out in Alabama i have a child?

Having a child does not change the requirements. You have to be 18 to move out.


How can a 16 year old move out from her parents' house in New York and get emancipated with parental consent?

New York does not have an emancipation statute. She can move out with parental consent, but they are still responsible for the child.


Is it legal for a parent to make a 16 year old child get out of the house?

It is illegal for a parent to force a minor child to move out. The parents are legally responsible for the child until the age of 18.


Can a parent move their child if their no the legal gaurdian?

No they can not.


It it legal for a mother with a child from another father who has visitation rights to allow her fiance to move into the house with the child from the original father before marriage?

I don't believe so.


Can you legally ask your child to move out of your house if she is not a minor?

if your child is not a minor,then you can ask them to move out.


What is legal age to move out Texas attorney general?

What is the legal age a girl can move out of her parents house?


What is the legal age for a child to move out in Montana?

16


Can you move out of your house at the age of 16 if you are pregnant with a child?

Pregnancy doesn't change anything so you can only move out if you have parental consent, is married, or if 16 is the legal age where you live.


What is the legal age to move out of your legal guardians house in Ga?

Georgia is a very unique situation. A child cannot be kicked out until the age of majority (18), but that child cannot be charged as a runaway or forced to return at age 17.


What is the legal age to move out of your parents house in Alabama?

I looked at a website that says when a child reaches the age of 18 or gradutaes high school


Im 16 years old with a child how can you move out of your mothers house in new york city?

You are not of legal age until you are 18 so not unless you have your parents permission. The fact that you are pregnant does not change that. Might actually be a good reason to stay.


Can a 16 year old pregnant teenager move out of the house in new york state?

The only way a child (anyone under the age of 18) can legally move out of the house is by emancipation. There is no emancipation status in New York. Refer to the link on the left "emancipation laws by state".


What is the oldest you can move out?

The legal age is 18 to move out of your parents house! Sorry


Still have questions?