answersLogoWhite

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2006-06-22 23:16:36

The Legal age to get a tattoo without parental consent in most all US states is 18. When you are no longer considered a minor in your state, you can legal get tattooed.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0

Related Questions



As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent. As far as my research has shown me, it is not legal to tattoo a minor with or without parental consent.


You must be 18 in Massachusetts to get a tattoo. There is no parental consent option. Piercings may be obtained with parental consent.


The age of majority, which is 18. A properly run tattoo parlor will not do a tattoo without proof of age and/or parental consent.


Legal Age for TattooYou have to be 18 to get one without parental consent. Legal age for Tattoo WITH parental consent.It varies state to state.


18 so you aren't getting a tattoo any time soon.


No, the legal age to get a tattoo is 18 in any state, with or without parental consent.


In most places you will have to be at least 18 to get a tattoo... All State Licensed Shops require you to be 18 to get a tattoo without parental consent.. However many Free-lance tattoo artists do not require parental consent..


You must be 18 to get a tattoo in Tennessee. 16 and above, with parental consent, may get another tattoo covered.


i'd imagine that it varies from state to state?


I'm pretty sure that you have to be 18 in most states to get a tattoo without your parents consent...


Legal consent is 14 years of age. Tattoo shops will dictate ages they feel are appropriate. Most cases 18 years old is minimum without parental consent and 16 with parental consent.


You have to be 18 without consent anything under 18 you need consent.


If you are 18 you can get a tattoo. Otherwise the tattoo artist would be breaking the law.


No, a 17 year old cannot consent to a tattoo. They must be an adult to get a tattoo.


18 without parental consent.




Specifically, I want to know if there's any state in the U.S. that will tattoo a 17-year-old legally without parental consent.


No, you must be be 18 to get a tattoo in California, even with parental consent.


18 is the youngest age you can get it without parental supervision.


It depends what country and state you are in. Where I live, it's 16 with consent, 18 without.




Without parental consent, the youngest age you can get a tatoo is 18.



Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.