In Arizona there is no set age to stay home by yourself, but to babysit you should be mature,responsible, and old enough to be in charge.
in the state of Indiana the legal age is 14 to babysit a child 5 or older
The age normally is around 12 for baby sitting so 12...
The legal age to babysit in Idaho is 11, although the minimum age differs from state to state. And remember, 11 is a minimum age, and the maturity of the babysitter should always be considered, no matter what the age.
In most state there is no age limit but you can check here if yours does http://www.thelaboroflove.com/articles/what-is-the-legal-age-a-teen-can-start-babysitting/
Article 5 of the Arizona state constitution sets the minimum age at 25.
Refer to Arizona state minimum wage.
NO pocket rockets are not legal in Arizona. They are legal if the pocket rocket has: lights, mirrors, state registerd, and if you have a motorcycle licence.
The minimum wage in the state of Arizona is currently, as of 2014, $7.90 an hour adjusted annually based on the US consumer price index (CPI).
Arizona is a legal state for sugar gliders, however check with your city for any local restrictions.
What is the state law requirement to babysit a 3 years old. How old can the babysitter be and do you have to have a babysitting license.?
There is no definite legal age defined to baby sit in the state of Washington. Safe babysitter classes are provided in the state of Washington for children between the ages of 11 and 13.
No. The State of Arizona recognizes the marriage in Mexico as a legal and valid marriage
At 18 years old you are a legal adult, but not old enough to drink in the state of Arizona.
No it is not legal to withhold a will. It is a crime to interfere with the probate of an estate.
19 years old is the legal age to serve alcohol in the state of Arizona
The minimum legal drinking age in the state of Texas is 21.
Not without the permission of the court.
There is no minimum GPA if you have/make connections, think outside the box and don't worry about your GPA.
If you mean a legal resident alien, yes. If you mean a legal resident of Arizona, yes. If you mean a legal resident of another state- THAT depends on which gun. You may purchase a rifle or shotgun from a dealer in any state (unless you reside in CA) but you may only purchase a handgun in your home state.
It is legal to carry a concealed handgun in Arizona only if you have an Arizona concealed permit, or a permit from any state that Arizona recognizes.
There is no minimum age to babysit in any US state but Maryland, where the requirement is thirteen.
Marijuana is now legal in the state of California and seven other states.
Yes, look at all the monkeys in our state legislature.
There is no law in the state of Indiana which places a legal minimum age at which a kid can be left home alone. The minimum age ranges from 8 to 14 in other states.