answersLogoWhite
Divorce and Marriage Law
Age of Consent & Underage Relationships
Illinois

What is the minimum age to get married in Illinois?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2006-05-04 12:43:23

16 with parental consent, 18 without.

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions


the minimum age for one to get merried is at the age of 15


No. In Illinois, the minimum age for a babysitter is 14.


its 25 for Illinois it varies per state however


In the state of Illinois, the minimum age to be able to work in a hotel is 16. Employment certificates or work papers are required to be held.


The minimum drinking age in Illinois was established at 21 in 1961. In 1972 it was lowered to19 for beer and wine but remained at 21 for liquor. In 1980 the minimum drinking age in Illinois was increased to 21 for all alcoholic beverages.


Illinois never lowered the legal drinking age to 18. The minimum drinking age in Illinois was established at 21 in 1961. In 1972 it was lowered to19 for beer and wine but remained at 21 for liquor. In 1980 the minimum drinking age in Illinois was increased to 21 for all alcoholic beverages.




The legal minimum age to get married in Greece is 18 years old. This is for both men and women. Those younger than 18 must obtain permission from the courts to get married.


18, but you can get married earlier with parental consent.



To hold the office of Governor of Illinois a person must be at least 25 years old.


Legal minimum home alone age in IL is 13.


With parental permission the age is 16. Otherwise it will be 18.


The minimum wage in Illinois in 2002 was $5.15


In Illinois the legal age to get married is 18. Most states and countries will allow 16 and 17 year olds to get married with the permission of the parents. Younger is seldom allowed, but a few places allow it with a court order and parental permission.


well I don't know how old you are but in the state of Illinois you have to be 18 years of age or older to get married. Unless you have parental or a guardians consent


The 2011 minimum wage rate for the State of Illinois is $8.25.


As of June 2014, the minimum wage in Illinois is approximately $8.25.


No. Bars serve alcohol and the minimum age to drink alcohol in Illinois is 21, gay or straight.


No, you have to wait until you are an adult. Ask someone what the minimum age of marriage is in the area you live.


In Illinois you must be 18 to get married without permission. With parental permission you can get married at 16, but it requires each parent's consent. Under 16 is not allowed.


The minimum wage for waitress' in Illinois as of 2010 it is $4.80 and plus the tips.


LaSalle County Illinois Bartending Information:Minimum Age to Bartend: 18 to serve, 21 to sell.http://www.bartendingtoolkit.com/web/certification.php?siteid=43&countyid=758


In most states you would have to have written parental consent.



Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.